I-Ireland? Is That You…?

yeaaaah baby, my debating coach picked the most APT place to go for my very first abroad debating trip! Ireland! eeeeeeek!!!

my middle name being Irish, its awesome. and absolutley perfect.

its insanely expensive though…200 euros? no sweat..ehehe..*cough im broke cough*

but seriously, it sounds just SO fun. well be taking part in a parliamentary three on three style tournament for three days. then well be coached by international coaches for three days. then, well be shuffled into teams with random people for our next tournament to see how well we learnt, whatever else. but thats just so insanely fun!! i wanna make so many new friends, and if i get permission to go, i ll be going with one of my best friends, ayesha, so itll be epic. and its ireland for gods sake, ireland!! eeeeep! i cant waaaiiit!

i just really really reaaalllly hope i get permission to go…

i mean, isnt it like destiny? its just so perfect…and ive always wanted to go to ireland! so i really am trying to win my dad over in letting me go…lets see how that works out.

i even dreamed about it! yeah, even my subconscious is telling me to hurry up and get on that plane…

now i need to work on my irish accent even more =) might i just add that, i have made progress on that, btw. but i sort of require (..desperately) to use either the word lassy or laddy to pull it off though. its just a psychological thing with me, so yeaaah. a little more practice needed there….

ok, one last post about my dream in ireland, and THEN i studying for my lit test tmrw=P

Leave a Reply

