TarotCardsTake I: Winning Gold at the Olympics

This happened some time last year, but back then i lapsed into a ‘bleh, my blogs boring me’ kinda mode where i neglected it, but now i wanna mention this here wee incident.

My friend Mariam knows how to read tarot cards, and one day, we were messing with them. so i wanted to do a general ‘what ill be in the future’ thing and so she did. I pulled a card- Pick a card, any card!- and i pulled out this one that told of a very happy future for me. and i shall tell you how i interpreted it.

Well, first ill have to describe it though. It was completely yellow. There was a guy with huuuge angel wings spread out, flying. he was surrounded by gold, sparkly coins (yes, there were Team Rockets blasting off agaaaain kind of sparkles!) There were also some plain and simple white rings/circles, but i dont remember whether they were linked or not, but they were five of them. i think =P

Now for my very epic, and awesome interpretation that predicts my happy, rich, bright, fun, cool future.

gold coins and rings: i will obviously win gold at the olympics. this came as a shock to me, but if you think about it, its so makes sense of my capabilities =P and in what sport? Flying. duh. i already know how to fly, i just dont in public so, you know, i dont get shot down, or sued by superman, or taken in for experimentation. but, all my friends do, and now so does anyone who reads this post. shh, im batman! ok, yeah. so i win gold at the olympics for flying skills. hell yeah. on a bright, sunny, YELLOw day =P

my awesome, completely unpredictable interpretation. =P you may now have your mind blown.

guess winning gold at the olympics just runs in the family. My grandfather on my mothers side/ my maternal gramps/ my nana won gold at the olympics, representing my home country, in the sport hockey, and obviously im super proud of him from that. it is an awesome feat, dontcha thing? =* too bad he’s gone now, but ill always respect and love him ❤ and i know hell be so proud of his little girl winning gold too, for something as cool as flying =’) *sniff*

on the note of my amazing flying skills:

i also happen to sell illegal rainbow jetpacks, but only awesome people and people with an aptitude for flying and its sheer coolness may see them, let alone use them. so if you dont believe me/ cant get your jet pack to work, its just not meant for you =P haha, sucks to be you!

ok, enough gloating that i can fly and most others cant. (hell yeah, im Frosty the Flying-won-gold-at-the-olympics snowman! =D )

so have you ever had weird tarot experiences, or just had fun interpreting them yourself? or asked funny questions and gotten even funnier answers? if you have, feel free to discuss them in the comments, i find this kind of tomfoolery super awesome and a great  time to chill and hang and goof off with friends!

i know i have, and i shall be expressing them here, so stay tuned =P

Next time: The Tale of the Knights of the Round Table; The Tale of the Knights on the Square Horses.

and ill also post this one time when we did my future husband. it was pretty weird =P and my friends futures were hilarious, so that comes here too!

hahaha, hope this kind of thing wasnt an entire bore =P i had fun remembering this shit, and how fun it was chilling with my friends and the tarot cards =)

Leave a Reply

