The Physics Dedication, Productivity, and Newsletter Anger

Productivity equals youtube and procrastination, whenever i use it, so thats that =P

i spent an entire day today too, watching nothing but youtube vids. yes, i know, im getting a PhD, no sweat 😉 anyways, i started watching this gay guy who i was expecting to be funny, but i think he came on too strong and it honestly creeped me out so a tiny degree. i dont know, maybe cuz ive never meet anyone openly gay in  my community (those who i know are gay either dont know it themselves, refuse to acknowledge the inevitable truth, deny it altogether insistently but arent exactly convincing anyone…etc). but who cares, im just not used to it, s’all. but i find his vides funny so far, so yeah =P what i hate though, is that he swears just SO DAMN MUCH. i dont like that.  The guys name is tayloroakley and he reminds me a bit of spongebob, i think its the glasses. call me retarded, but thats juuuust how my brain works =P

Oh, and a Tale about Physics. and true dedication and hard work and shit like zat:

my bro was using the laptop, i was bored, my mp4 was outta charge, i wasnt reading a book i was hooked on/wasnt in the mood to read, and i was deprived of the ipad to read my manga, sooo….i thought i might as well do SOME of the physics hw.

sooo, i go over to my bag lying on the floor (im just suuuch a neat freak =P ) and start leafing through it, trying to find whatever the hell it is that im looking for (my physics lil summary book that i was supposed to complete…last yr, look how well that punctual project turned out =P ) and i find the corner of a school newsletter sticking out. and that corner happens to have a….*brace yourselves*…cross word puzzle on it.

so i immediately yell ‘CROSS WORD!!’, fling the neglected Bag of Studies to another corner or the room, and grab a pencil and proceed to epically solve that shit.

now, me being me, with my amaazing luck (sarcasm. grrr, the downfalls of typing =S ), it happens to be a particular issue that angers me.

now, you might (or future me might ask herself while reading this on the TARDIS) ask yourself, now Wattson/Frosty/Maud, why are you angry at the newsletter? (of all things…)<your train of thought =P weeelll, its cuz of many reasons. but mainly, lets saaay, that i dont just hate the newsletter, but the newsletter crew in general. all of them personally, or most of em anyways, are my close buds. but my juniors by a year. NOTICE im a year a head of them now at school.

weeelll, i just hate them cuz:1. the editor specially requested me to start a comic series and so i DID. but when it was done, they never printed it. psssshhhh. you lil-
2. i was supposed to be a part of it, but at the end of every single issue they dont print my name. i mean, they used to, but then they just STOPPED.
3. i email in stories, quotes, poems (and a shit load of better poems than what theyve got going for them NOW) etc, but they still never print that stuff….

and many many more, but im just getting angry and depressed here, and therefore feel like ripping someones head off (mogheis;. why? notta clue. just cuz i hate him, i guess. bleh =P ) a longer rant explaining my misunderstood and so far ‘en’reasonable hate for all zat. but yeah. more on that later, me on the TARDIS =)

Leave a Reply

