The Deceiving Tiny Thumbnail and Results Freakout

as i have been doing very expertly recently, ive been procrastinating a loooot now a days. im on an unexpected holiday, what do you want me to do? enjoy this while it lasts, since once i get busy again, ill post here less. but, ohz well =P

So was watching youtube videos agaaain…and i clicked on a video with  a cute guy in the thumbnail pic, and he is prettyyy cute =3 sure, its embarrassing that i actually started watching his videos just cuz i think hes cute, (deal with it, im just openly shallow that way =P 😉 ) but am i really the only one? im sure im not the first girl to do that =D admit it, someone out there has been doing this waaaay longer (and possibly sooner than i have.). and today was the first noticable, rememerable time too. though im sure ive done it before too, its just that whoevers videos they were were just not funny, or he turned out to be ugly, or just not as cute as i thought. Dont be deceived by the tiny thumbnail as i was! …and the dudes name is DamonFizzy, and he makes some pretty hilarious stuff =) now, id like to see what future-me has to say when she searches him on youtube 4 years later…thatd be interesting 😉

And i just watched the first two episodes of Pretty Little Liars S-II (season 2) and i love it. its just so interesting, and totally a teen drama. but usually it scares, and creeps me out when i watch it at night. i just get paranoid, cuz i over think things. bleh, but thats just me =P and i really wanted to watch season 2 as soon as i had finished one, but i my stupid biased internet wouldnt let me. so i couldnt and thus i didnt. (my parent would never let me watch something that wasnt rated ‘everyone’. im not even allowed to watch the simpsons. and my dad wont let me get Victorious (from nick) season 2 either -.- ) and so when it started working on fire fox, i watched two episodes, even though its night time. hee hee.

i got into a sorta fight with  my brother yesterday, and now were not talking. otherwise id force him to come protect me and id watch more. oh well. he got me angry, made me cry, but i dont even understand why i cried. in the end, i realized that im the only one that everrrr says sorry and puts it all behind us, pretending it never happened. he needs to learn to say sorry, even if its not his fault (not saying it isnt here). i mean, thats a pretty prominent reason why he doesnt have any friends. barely any. more on my poor lil bros life later. back to meee. i am, after all, the star of this blog =P i kid you not, i am not that self centered, and shallow =)

Oh, and this saturday (day after tomorrow) i am getting  my midterm result. and its a PTA (parent teacher attendance. thats what i call it, but its supposed to be a ptm, meeting. bleh. too mainstream =P jk, no, im so not a hipster ^_^ ). so now i freak out about my result, GET it with my parents behind me and peeking over my shoulder, and then get dissed by my teachers for being too distracted in class/doodling too much/ talking too much, and then come home to *sigh of relief, its all overrrr* oh wait its not! cuz  my parents shall now yell and lecture me, and send my off to a thousand tutions!! oh nooo! well- worst case scenario at least. i might have some hope after all =/

And then on Tuesday, i get my official cambridge result. eeeps. so scared about my stats result! soooo freaaaking ouuut!

…..aaaand i still havent finished my hws yet -.- most of them i have yet to start. huzzah, go me -___________-

anyways, ill just do ONE more descriptive post, cuz otherwise i wont tell it right, and then oooffff to bed! i cant wait. wait for me, my love! (the bed, obviously =P )

Frosty’s Chilling.

^you so did not see that coming. i know it. 😀

Leave a Reply

