YOLOing it- Last MidTerm

So today was my last exaaaam! Yaaay! Huzzaaaah! All that. I’m tired, kay?

This is after celebrating liberation from the treacherous clutches of a dastardly villainous dictator- Advanced Physics.

I was supposed to type and post this tiny thing after the exam- the tiny interval in which I was supposed to chill for maybe forty minutes before throwing myself into a crazed party mode (ironically enough, I didn’t even go to the ‘party’/Concert, but that’s a story for another post =P).

Soo, how was mah last midterm, hmm?

Utter shiz went down, that’s for sure.

Like, the first paper, MCQs, was pretty goodish-ok, but there were a buuunch of tukkay there…so I just hope my Devine Tukkah hasn’t abandoned me as of yet…Come on, it’s been but a year, it should still work…

But, the second paper? Dear Lordy, help mah, plis! SO TERIBLE. I mean, the stuff I had studied properly, I’m sure I did alright, but there were a bunch of stuff I hadn’t revised properly and hence muddled up, and there was an ENTIRE 1o mark question I had to leave BLANK cuz I hadn’t done the chapter it was from! (It was a chapter I had missed, and it was confusing since I hadn’t done it before.)

So, yeah, I YOLOed it. And I did to the extent that I hastily wrote #YOLO on my paper too. Aziz would’ve been proud xD But yeah, so that’s the story of how I YOLOed Physics. Can I get a Woot Woot? =3

Although my I wrote it REALLY hastily, so it came out pretty light =/ I’m gonna have to trace it in darker once I get that paper back. Ahem, after my parents see it, course. Shiz. They might see it.

Oh well. YOLO.

^The answer to every problem. HA HA HA, no. 

Kids, Be Smart, Be Safe, Be Awesome, but don’t be a 21st Century YOLO-Loser. Just Don’t. It will only result in disownment.

I should be a motivational speaker, I know.

-Ze

ps.
On a completely Unrelated and Unretarded note, a year ago today my friends and I through a surprise farewell party for an amazing person, a friend called Zain (Miss Incredibly Long Name) at Gloria (…ironically where the concert that I didn’t go to was at..ahem) cuz she was moving to Canada, and had a huuuge, fun celebration. Miss her. Hope she’s well. I think I’ll arrange a Skype meeting with her at the least =P

Leave a Reply

