Two Rooms, Two Parties, Two Dates?

A Land with Parties, and Totally Weird Public Transport.

^The initial name to this post, but I never got round to telling the transport bit, so that’ll go in another (postponed) post. So I decided to rename this half of the story too.

So I had another weird dream last night.

It started off with me at some kinda party. And it was in a white square room, bearing resemblance to a typical anime classroom. It was full of people partying, dancing, talking, drinking punch, having a good time, the like. There were silhouettes of people that I couldn’t make out. But all the girls were in colorful dresses, and the boys were either in suits or T-shirts and shorts (i don’t know why =/). Lights were flickering, it was a blast!

Even I was in a knee-length dress, and that’s a tad weird. It was a midnight blueish purple, and I was wearing it with elbow length super fancy gloves.

Anyways, we partied. But then after a bit, the room changed. It became smaller, the lights became classroom lights, the people seemed to have left. The only ones in the room now were kinda geeky looking and nerdy people having punch, a few talking to each other, a few on gaming consoles or just sitting awkwardly in corners.

So I notice that there’s got to be more to the party than just this, and following my gut feeling, I leave the room and (the door leading to the class room was in a hallway like so – other door |     |classroom door) and so I walked across to the other parallel door that took me to another party.

A birthday party. And apparently I hated the birthday girl. But to be the total prick I wanted to be, I stayed, ate cake, had a blast, made some new friends, and overall, infuriated her immensely. There was a conga like and after loads of unwrapping gifts and party games, that was the end of that. Everyone’s leaving. Now I’m not sure how we make it here, but we do. Scene shiiift.

Now everyone’s outside, in this mall like set up, with this cinema ish door and ramps leading up to it. Now, I’m talking with this kid, who’s my age, but shorter than me, in a brown suit, round eyes and an innocent smile, and a mop of brown hair. We’re talking and chilling, and walking up and down those ramps. Out of the blue, he asks me out. Whaaat? And I get confused, and he tries to explain that he doesn’t know why but he wants to go on a date with me (very flattering.) But then he gets an emergency call, flustered, and just runs off.

I run off in the opposite direction, and come across this other girl whom I was had become friends with at the second bash. She kinda reminds me of Bisky, from HxH, but not entirely. She had a tanned complexion, twin tails with goldenish brown hair, star hair ties, and a blue, white and yellow frilly flowy dress that was matched completely with other stars too. She looked like a kid, very tiny and petite, shorter than even me. By a little less than a head.

Now we hang out for a bit, but I realize she’s either being overly-friendly or she’s (practicing?) flirting with me. Either way, we hang out at this food court/cafeteria area, and then I randomly hug her and ask this (convenient) photographer to take a picture of us. And she freaks for a bit, cuz I hugged her, but then she kinda acts excited after that. (there were random photographers around to take pictures.) Now, this photographer began to take a picture of this group of people sitting at a table near us first, and we held the pose just waiting for him to finish.So I’m looking in his direction. Another photographer shows up and already snaps a picture, with me looking elsewhere. So I politely ask for another, he complies and then-

For some reason, the chick I was hanging out with, bursts into tears, and runs away, dropping a glass slipper as she went. And I’m just left there thinking…I get to be Prince Charming to another chick, or I become the princess taller than the Prince dressed in Brown?! Da hell, Brain?!!

(I’m not bi =/)

Que tumble weed, silence, and whooshing sound effect as I’m left standing there, thinking that.

Snap. A picture to remember.

Man, this dream was weird =/ and pointless.

Oh, but there’s the weird public transport story…but I guess I’ll make that a part two and post that tomorrow. It’s really late, and I’m suuper sleepyyy =/

So later then!

Sweet and strange dreams!

-Ze

Leave a Reply

