Drum roll for the Cast…

I GOT THE PAAART~! =D

Yup, Alison the Maid will be acted out by your’s truly =3

Wohoo~!! I can’t believe I got the part ❤

And I got one of the lead roles, too =D Plus, I’ve got loads of lines, and I have the most perfect scene ever.

I get to punch Giles (Abdur Rehman/Curly) who tries to kiss me, while singing. I was totally BORN to play this character! xD

So, anyhoo, here’s the main decided cast-

Ali/me as Alison
Ahsen as Master Adam
Kamil as Master Seraphin
Abdur Rehman as Giles
Faiza as Mile de la Gatandiere
Humzah as Master Jean
Ammar as Leonard
Hashmi as Catherine
Zaid as Master Simon

Haha, Hashmi’s married to Ammar~! It’s hilarious cuz it just couldn’t happen. I mean, we all already know that Ammar’s married to Shayan. They eloped in OII and thought we wouldn’t notice, but they have the same last name now =/ How scandalous, Ammar going lesbo.

YAY!! ❤ I so thrilled about this =D

I can’t wait til rehearsals start now >x< So exciiited ❤ I wanna read the script and memorize my lines now…

Imma go bother Kamil to see if he has a copy =3

Ciao~

*poof*

 

Leave a Reply

