A Display of my Perfect TimeLord Timing

So today, when I was done with my Math class, I dropped my back at the usual Mount Baggins, and made my way toward the canteen side, where everyone hangs out at some random table. As I rounded the corner, I noticed Waleed and Faiz sitting together with their usual posse and smiling like the funniest and most unpredictable thing ever had just happened, while staring unbelievably at me. Then Faiz calls me over. (Well, that’s a first.) And I walk on over. He then proceeds to torment Waleed by threatening to explaining what just happened. In the end, he didn’t though. Pff, friendship.

But then later on in the day, Waleed was chilling with my peeps and I. That’s when I literally cornered him, and kept pestering him to tell me. He sorta did, but it made no sense, and I couldn’t really hear him (mah homies are loud. They are my homies, after all.) and I thought he said something about a joke when I appeared.

Later on though, I saw Faiz when I got out of Physics a bit early (*gasp!*) and told him that Waleed told me, and what he had sorta said. That’s when Faiz laughed and said that wasn’t the thing at all. He then spilled the beans.

He explained that he was asking Waleed to move to another seat, but Waleed didn’t want to and said, “nah, the view from here is great.” Aaaand that’s when I walked right around the corner, facing him. Which sounds so much more romantic than it was supposed to be. And that’s when Faiz, walking away after telling me this complete tale, sings “Waleed likes Ze” (he actually used my real name, but forget that. Pshaw, I am Wattson. I does what I likes, and I like what I doo!). At which, I replied, “well, he did.” This caught Faiz’s attention, and he fwoop walks around to face me, and with wide eyes goes “He did?”, and me, so coolio, walking away, reply “Yeah, it was really obvious.”

^Rereading that my English died near the end, and I sound kinda like how Alya would narrate a story…

SO I have the best timing ever. And I just made it even worse for Waleed (since Faiz apparently didn’t know.) Oh well. =P

The irony is how I find Faiz cute, and he now thinks Waleed likes me. Woopedeedoh.

Oh Oh OOOOh, random joke-

Why did Tigger look in the toilet?
Cuz he was looking for Pooh!

*laugh hysterically at the funniest joke in the universe. No? Go bake me cookies.*

COOKIES. I am hungry. I need foood. So now I-

*Magical mother appeared, and gave me an oreo. Yay =3 *

Oh yeah, so FOOOOD. Imma poof for the vital deliciousness that be food. Huzzah!

Crazy, Chocolate, and Cookies,
-Ze

Leave a Reply

