I’m Ze Cookie Monster

Omnomnomnomnomnomnom!!

Yes, another nickname from waaayyy back in the seventh grade, the Sesame Street Gang. I was the Cookie Monster, Hiffee was Elmo, and Abeer was Count Van Count. Good times, good times.

And ever since these random wanabes have started wearing Cookie Monster hoodies and Elmo hoodies even though they never watched Sesame Street as children totally disgusts me, and makes me feel ripped off. I’ve loved it since I was four, and the Cookie Monster’s been my fav character since then! And these people wear these hoodies, and talk about it’s awesomeness which just SUCKS.

Rip off!! *a kick to the shin and runs off*

But I just got this cute little bright blue, legit Cookie Monster hoodie from Hadia yesterday. It’s go the fluffy fur like the actual Cookie Monster does, so I look like him, and don’t have a blue hoodie with his face on the front. Too cool for that shiz.

I wore it to school today, and everyone loved it and agreed that I am the Cookie Monster =3

The best coincidence was when Zaid showed me that he was wearing Cookie Monster socks xD This just supports the AlisonXSimon shipping =P It’s just fate =’D

Now I poof, so that I can post properly about what tomorrow’s plan is SUPPOSED TO BE. Since tomorrow, I’m pretty sure some different shiz is gonna go down xD

Ooor, I can just forget that I said I’d write a seperate post, and just sort of add it along here… I mean, why not?

So, the plan is to leave school at 12.30 ish pm, once I’m out of class. Then, we divide from Anime Addicts to The Semi-Normals, and cruise to the resturant. In styyyle. I shall be listening to a buuunch of Japanese anime theme songs. And singing along too xD

Once, we get there, if we’re early we’ll chill, take a bunch of pictures, videos, and just mess around. Basically, creep all those at that posh place out. If not, we’ll just go towards our reserved table(s) and order food. And mess around obviously. Possibly play some Truh, Dare, or Rather, or perhaps do some strange pick-up challenges with the chopsticks.

Note to self- Do not forget to take your own chopsticks. Just for the hell of it. And to bother Zaid xD

After eating, which will evidently take two hours, a bunch of us plan on heading to Alya’s place, after which I shall be picked off and thrown into tution, to cram some math =Y

The people included in this bday shindig are, of course, the bday girls, Alya, and Mehernaz, Ayesha, Zara, Zaid, Shayan (maybe?), Saliha, and I ^_^

I can’t wait! It’s going to be so fab =D And I plan on towering over Alya and Ayesha by wearing my wedged boots =3 Huzzah to height!

*I’ve just said or done something crazy. Or both.*
“How high are you??”
“5’2″!”
*flies away*

Crazy, Chocolate, and Cookies,
-Ze

ps.
RAWR ❤
Imma Cookie Monster =3

 

Leave a Reply

