Que’s Dirty Joke Slip-Up

I don’t get dirty jokes, since I’ve got the mind of a nine year old. Things that are otherwise normal for a teenager, isn’t there for me. So yeah.

So when I find there to be something dirty about what my fourteen year old lil brother, Que, I was one, proud of myself, and two, told him under no circumstances to ever say that like that again, otherwise he’d be mocked ridiculously for a looong time. I’m the cool sister like that.

He was telling a tale of how he got out of class early, but he chose to do so in one of the STRANGEST ways possible, so that it’s taken in the wrong sense most of the time.

He said he “got off his period early”. xD

Just wow. See? No teenaged DUDE should everrrr be caught saying that. It’s even worse that he didn’t know about periods to really get how wrong that sounded…

Well, this sort of brings to mind another small tidbit. Basically, Alya wants Zaid’s ovaries to explode in my comic. Zaid is a dude for those who aren’t sure. And so this is just quite the predicament. I said I’d draw it if Alya asked him for permission and he said yes. She asked, and he just kind of kept trying to explain to her that he didn’t HAVE any ovaries to explode. But Alya just kept going “But still!”. His face was priceless though. Like I could see a few thoughts pass through his mind on his face (and hear them too, course.) “And this is the friend that wants to be a doctor.” “…She takes Bio, right?” “Is my sex really that questionable that there is the possibility that I have ovaries?!” Some pretty awesome shiz.

Oh, then there’s another super awesome Alya story that happened today that it deserves it’s own post. Be back about that in a bit.

*poof*

-Ze

Leave a Reply

