MovieReview (not really)- The Incredibles (2004)

images (6)

Just throwing it out there that I have FINALLY watched The Incredibles. Yay. Yes, I am goddamn sixteen and I JUST saw the Incredibles in the year 2014, ten whole years after it came out. I just…never saw it as a child. I don’t know why, I just never did.

[My parents have never been keen on us kids watching Western movies, and they rarely took us out out to watch them. So unless they were aired on Cartoon Network, I most likely haven’t seen it, or if I have, I moved here and watched it either online, or on dvd. Go Asia!]

I LURVVE Edna ❤ She is totally hilarious. I wish I could see what kind of super hero SHE was, back in the day….

images (5)

So yeah. I saw it. And I absolutely loved it! I wish I’d seen it sooner. But it was amazing ❤ I’m not gonna review it properly, but just say it makes it to my TimelessMovies list. Done and done.

Totally a classical super hero movie ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

