Proving I have the Best Timing

Now, as many of you may know, I am a Timelord. I can time travel, and yes, I do own my very own TARDIS. But that’s not what I’m here to discuss today. What I will be discussing is telling a story of my amazing Timelord Timing.

Yesterday, I went out shopping with Hadia, my mom, dad and Rida. We went to check out this sale at Mothercare for baby stuff, and during all this, I was texting Kamil. We were just talking and all, the usual stuff, I was teasing him about being superman, he was talking about how much shit I’ll have to put up with next year, that sort  of stuff. Then, we, as in my family, decided to go to Subway (it was predecided and the true reason I had come along =3 ).

We enter the store, and bam! There’s Kamil, standing in line, right in front of us. He even texted me there and then, inside the store, “funny world”. Oh, you have no idea.

And this was the first weekend after the play, so I didn’t want my parents to be reminded of that, and Kamil, being awesomely paranoid, pretended not to know me. It worked, and boy was that great. (I would’ve gotten into a loot more trouble.)

It was also a total plus that my dad didn’t recognize him either. I told Kamil that it must have been the Clark Kent effect. (During the play he wasn’t wearing his glasses, but today he was.) So my dad didn’t recognize him cuz of that. It’s the only rational explanation.

Either way, it was super funny to me, and I barely kept a straight face in the store at the time. I don’t even know why, I just found it hilarious.

So yeah, that’s what went down yesterday. Besides which, I spent the entire day reading Fairytail. Yes, reading. I started the manga. I don’t know why I’m even reading it. The animation pains me. I blame Zaid. And he knows it too. Huzzah.

Oops, I gotta poof now.

Laterr!

Crazy, Chocolate, and Cookies,
-Ze

ps.
Dammiiiit, why am I still not studying?!! Dx

Leave a Reply

