Just CIE Things- and Distractions.

So.

CIE. A-levels. At university level. Eeps.

To say the least.

But I’m in the middle of my exams, and I’d like to add a few things I am currently obsessed with in different amounts. Varying from using day and night, to just to pass the time. Precious time that should not be wasted at that…

So here we go.

Anime (of course, the largest category);

I Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei

  Genre- Magic, Fantasy, Action (and yet uptil now there’s been a SEVERE lack of it on Tatsuya’s part!! =Y ), School Life, Comedy, Romance, futuristic, Sci-Fi, Technology.  Some incest jokes, and implied incest.

II Black Bullet  

 Genre- Action (duh), has a loli (not a genre, but still must be said for some people.), some Comedy, Thriller, Post Apocalypse, End of the World Scenario, Sci-fi, Futuristic.

III Akuma no Riddle

^Whoa, that’s a huge pic =P

Genre- Yuri (lesbian content)(so far, soft, and not anything vulgar. Not even kissing so far, but it’s only been 6 episodes.), Action, Psychological, School Life, Assassins.

IV Yu-Gi-Oh!

Which one?? The FIRST one. And no, this isn’t a nostalgic I’m-gonna-watch-old-childhood-stuff-again at all. I never saw it as a kid. So on the insistence of Zaid, and many many Duel Monsters vs Yu-Gi-Oh! debates, I decided to give it a shot. No picture, because, ew, animation from 2000.

Side note V- HunterxHunter

I am now finally up to date on HxH~! Woot Woot! Only problem is, now I’m dying for the new eps *-*

On to other stuff now…Like,

VI A Korean Drama- The Bride of the Century

And now, the best scene that had me die of laughter-

Peeing Granny

^The scene where Kang Ju’s Granny peed on Doo Rim~! xD

VII Teen Wolf

Sorry, but it’s exams time. And the theme song never fails to make me burst into laughter. I mean, Scott McCaw, the flying werewolf. It’s just too damn swagtastic.

But the stories all about Stiles now <3333 AND they added Japanese stuff to it! Like characters, mythological creatures, and even the Yakuza. I mean, it’s got the Nine Tailed Fox in it. #Naruto #Kitsune

VIII New Girl

Yeaahh…I never liked it, but Exam Hype has crippled my brain and tricked it into finding it amusing currently. Weird.

IX Don’t Trust the B—- in Apt 23!

Another TV show I started, and it’s funny, despite the  jokes being just a tad too adult for my taste.

And the rest are other anime I may be starting soon, and what not.

Like Durarara!, Dragonar Academy, Letter Bee Academy, and others I’ve forgotten right now. Oi, I’m sleeeepy. Excuse enough.

So that’s my so far distraction list! I may have forgotten a few, but oh wyell. I’ll add more if they arise. I hope note. I need to study all that I can now.

Ciao~

Crazy, Chocolate, and Cookies,
-Ze

*poof*

 

 

Leave a Reply

