New Anime Started from this Season- Reviews, Picture, and Obsessions

This season’s got some seriously cool anime that’s just released. I’ve been watching and trying quite a few, and I’m loving what I’ve seen so far. Here are the names of a few I started, and what I think of them so far. Whether I plan on continuing them or not, some picture, and a few that are just so damn ADORABLE that I’m already obsessed after one episode. (I’ll get to that.)

I Akuma no Riddle- Started it, mentioned it in my last anime related post. Watching it, and I’ll finish it too, as it is only given thirteen or twelve episodes. It’s alright, and I’m mostly watching it for the action and the animation. It’s not entirely my kind of anime.

II Broken Blade/Break Blade-

Started it just a few days ago, and I’ll continue it only for the reason that it’s a mecha anime, and I’ve never really seen one before. It’s story is pretty interesting too, so yay. It’s animation is a little different from what I’m used to and prefer, but it’s not bad, it’s still actually good.

III Nobunaga the Fool-

Only seen the first episode, a bit more of mecha, and yet I like it’s fantasy story much more. It’s got a prophecy involved, a lady of shallot hearing whispers, and even THE KING ARTHUR! In a semi futuristic setting not on Earth, I am so watching this.

IV No Game No Life- Current obsession!

 

And I’m so glad the main dude is such a badass red head, since the one in Mouhouka Koukou no Rettousei certainly isn’t even revealed to us yet, so we can’t see his badassery… Ahem, so yeah, Sora is awesome. Love him already ❤

Badass Sora

Adorable Little Sister- Shiro

The animation to this show is superb and it’s very SAO, except so far, the two siblings actually don’t want to return home. I like that plot twist. And I can’t wait to see what happens next!! Crap, I really shouldn’t have started this anime the day before a CIE…

*poof*

 

Leave a Reply

