Quote of the Day- In Picture Form

Quote of the Day- In Picture Form

THE ADDAMS FAMILY~!
*snap snap*

If you don’t get that, or haven’t ever heard of it, PLEASE just click on the picture as soon as is physically possible, and then watch this classical and timelessly brilliant show! (Although this picture isn’t from the original show, still.)

Here, have a wonderful quote I can completely get.

I love Morticia ❤ And I love this show! I can’ wait til my exams are over so I can rewatch it =)

Maybe I’ll watch it now…? I do have a huge gap until my next CIE afterall…

But, anyhoo, enjoy this quote. Think, ponder, dream, and question.
It’ll just make you a little bit cooler. In my opinion.

*poof*

Leave a Reply

