Plan for Tomorrow- Ayesha’s Birthday & My Passport Interview

Sooo I’ve got two major things tomorrow. My interview at the embassy to renew my passport, and get my first “adult” one made that’ll last me ten years. (No pressure for the photo, or the signature. Not one but. Nuooope.)

More on that just now, but I also need to state- for the record~- that it is also Ayesha’s sweet seventeen Sassy Seventeen birthday bash. Much less of a bash, more of a crash. Seeing as we all invited ourselves to crash at her place. It’s going to be a casual affair (as casual as Ayesha can get), so we’ll just be playing a bunch of board games. I for one am super pumped and looking forward to this! I LOVE board games, and we’re even playing a  bunch of my faves- Cluedo, Pictionary, Taboo, “Foreheads” (the Lazy DIY version of Headbands, which is a charade like game.), and Credit Card Monopoly (never played that one before, so yeah!). Yay ❤

Ahem. Passport complaining time~

Er, maybe not now… I should be asleep. Gotta get up early tomorrow.

Um, there was the family album, basically proving I’m my parent’s daughter, showing my aging, school ID cards, etc, etc.

And I’ll fill it all out laterrrs, as Imma hit the hay now.
[#HayAbuse #BadPun, woot woot.]

So ciao~

-Frostie
the magical as hell snowman.

Leave a Reply

