Anime Spring 2016

This is the first Saturday since Haikyuu! ended and there’s no new episoooode D: >.<

Which is why I thought I’d try to console myself and take a serious look at the Spring anime that come out this week and next to figure out what I wanna watch. So here goes~

I Boku no Hero no Academia

II Bungou Stray Dogs (maybe?)

III Joker Game

IV Kyoukai no Rinne Seaoson 2

V Netoge no Yome wa Onnanoka ja Nai to Omotta?
(And you thought there was never a girl online?)

VI Shounen Maid

VI or Sansha Sanyou

VII Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge

….I don’t know if this helped to be honest.

I’m not exactly thrilled about anything this season (except Boku no Hero no Academia which comes out TONIGHT- eeep!) so meh, let’s see how this goes. Oooh, some of the Summer 2016 anime are announced! Imma take a look at that real quick and see if there’s any change of heart ^_^

***

…eh, not really, I mean ReLife looks aight, and then there’s Servamp to potentially add to my so-bad-you’ll-die-of-laughter list, but-

OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD- Shokugeki no Souma get’s its second season then!!!1! ❤

Screw everything else- at least I got one major anime to look forward to this Summer! But that is soo far away…Guess I’ll actually have to pay attention at that internship of mine 😀

Hm, life doesn’t seem so bad anime wise as I thought it was ^_^ And I still got manga to keep me busy- I just reread Heart no kuni no Alice for like the upteenth time and I’m reading Faster than a Kiss now (after realizing if I start Tokyo Ghoul anytime soon, Imma bout to fail those pesky finals of mine, and we don’t want that. No no. (It has over 200 chapters which I wasn’t expecting. Guess that’ll be a fun summer project maybe?)) :3

I also changed my background from Haikyuu! to a Heart no kuni no Alice one….I am trying to move on. Until Fall 2016. Just gotta endure until then 😀

-Frostie
the magical as hell snowman

Leave a Reply

