Shokugeki no Souma: Ni no Sara~!

THE SECOND SEASON OF SHOKUGEKI NO SOUMA IS OUUUUT~!!
(Ni no Sara means something along the lines of “the second plate”.)
(Well, it came out a day and a half ago, but I tried to wait for Alya to watch it with.)

So Alya and I started Shokugeki no Souma together when it first came out, but we never found a mutual time to finish the first season. So we had that last episode left and I tried to get her to watch it with me now that the second season started. But she kinda made me wait a day and hasn’t replied since, so I just went ahead and finished it.

ONWARDS TO THE SEASON 2

AND OH MY GOSH the hype the drama and the shokugekis have just been crazyyyy in this first episode and the last one of season one!! I have MISSED this show and I can’t WAIT for more! I’ve been waiting for this for so long and after Haikyuu, I have desperately been in need of an anime that gets me that hyped up and excited. Well, here it is ❤

And although this show is so very verryyyy different from most of the anime I watch and just different from most anime altogether, it’s hilarious and totally a must watch! It’s just freaking brilliant ❤

Let the main Autumn Election Tournament bloody finally begin! 😀

-Frostie
the magical as hell snowman

Leave a Reply

